STAFF

Kim Cornette - Principal

kcornette@hvja.org

Brian Hays - 2nd grade

bhays@hvja.org

Victoria Saliba - 6th grade

vsaliba@hvja.org

Melissa Leslie - Preschool

mleslie@hvja.org

Kristin Pazitka - 3rd Grade

kpazitka@hvja.org

BJ Christensen - 7th&8th grade

bjchristensen@hvja.org

Tamma lynn McGinnis - Kindergarten

tmcginnis@hvja.org

Cecelia Twing - 4th grade

ctwing@hvja.org

Nancy Fandrich - Art/Math

nfandrich@hvja.org

Debbie Sexton - 1st grade

dsexton@hvja.org

Fae Haffner - 5th grade

fhaffner@hvja.org

Heidi Woodworth - Music

hwoodworth@hvja.org

Georgi Schnibbe - Office Manager

gschnibbe@hvja.org

Lisa Reardon -Preschool/BASC

Lreardon@hvja.org

Sheryl Luthi - Business Mgr

hvjafinance@hvja.org

Lizzie Segoria - Tutor

lsegoria@hvja.org

Don McFeters - Maintenance

Sharon Koester

Librarian

Patti Caudell

Kitchen

Cheri Hughes

Pre-Kindergarten Aid

Sonja Myers

Pre-Kindergarten Aid