STAFF

missing-Student ID-11.jpg

Kim Cornette - Principal

kcornette@hvja.org

missing-Student ID-2.jpg

Brian Hays - 2nd grade

bhays@hvja.org

missing-Student ID-8.jpg

Victoria Saliba - 6th grade

vsaliba@hvja.org

missing-Student ID-4.jpg

Melissa Leslie - Preschool

mleslie@hvja.org

missing-Student ID-6.jpg

Kristin Pazitka - 3rd Grade

kpazitka@hvja.org

missing-Student ID.jpg

BJ Christensen - 7th&8th grade

bjchristensen@hvja.org

missing-Student ID-5.jpg

Tamma lynn McGinnis - Kindergarten

tmcginnis@hvja.org

missing-Student ID-10.jpg

Cecelia Twing - 4th grade

ctwing@hvja.org

missing-Student ID-17.jpg

Nancy Fandrich - Art/Math

nfandrich@hvja.org

missing-Student ID-9.jpg

Debbie Sexton - 1st grade

dsexton@hvja.org

missing-Student ID-1.jpg

Fae Haffner - 5th grade

fhaffner@hvja.org

missing-Student ID-19.jpg

Heidi Woodworth - Music

hwoodworth@hvja.org

missing-Student ID-15.jpg

Georgi Schnibbe - Office Manager

gschnibbe@hvja.org

missing-Student ID-7.jpg

Lisa Reardon -Preschool/BASC

Lreardon@hvja.org

missing-Student ID-14.jpg

Sheryl Luthi - Business Mgr

hvjafinance@hvja.org

missing-Student ID-16.jpg

Lizzie Segoria - Tutor

lsegoria@hvja.org

Don McFeters - Maintenance

missing-Student ID-13.jpg

Sharon Koester

Librarian

missing-Student ID-12.jpg

Patti Caudell

Kitchen

missing-Student ID-3.jpg

Cheri Hughes

Pre-Kindergarten Aid

missing-Student ID-18.jpg

Sonja Myers

Pre-Kindergarten Aid