STAFF

Janet Blackwood-Knapp.jpg

Janet Blackwood-Knapp - Principal

principal@hvja.org

1201393.jpg

Lizzie Segoria - Forest Kindergarten

lsegoria@hvja.org

1201805.jpg

Kristin Pazitka - 4th grade

kpazitka@hvja.org

1202640.jpg

Rochelle Christensen-Preschool

rchristensen@hvja.org

1202114.jpg

Debbie Sexton - 1st grade

dsexton@hvja.org

1201253.jpg

Fae Haffner - 5th grade

fhaffner@hvja.org

1201985.jpg

Melissa Leslie - Pre-k

mleslie@hvja.org

missing-Student ID-2.jpg

Brian Hays - 2nd grade

bhays@hvja.org

1201935.jpg

Victoria Saliba - 6th grade

vsaliba@hvja.org

1201292.jpg

Tamma-lynn McGinnis
Kindergarten
tmcginnis@hvja.org

1202745.jpg

Haley White - 3rd Grade

hwhite@hvja.org

Jolee Thorpe- 7th grade

jthorpe@hvja.org

1203106.jpg

Mark Griffin 8th Grade
mgriffin@hvja.org

1203111.jpg

Antonio Pereira - Music

apereira@hvja.org

Natalia Gramada
Librarian

1202440.jpg

Cheri Hughes
Art Teacher

Kristin Pazitka - 3rd Grade

kpazitka@hvja.org

1203110.jpg

Drew Miller - PE

dmiller@hvja.org

1201438.jpg

Georgi Schnibbe - Office Manager

gschnibbe@hvja.org

1201849.jpg

Sheryl Luthi - Business Mgr

hvjafinance@hvja.org

image0013.jpg

Hayden Hinckley
Maintenance

1202408.jpg

Patti Caudell

Kitchen

missing-Student ID-2.jpg

Grandma Nonie
Kitchen

Angela Webster
Pre-Kindergarten Aid

Stefanie Simon - Teacher Aide

missing-Student ID-1.jpg